2022 Honorees

Karen DeMasi

Vice President of Community Development – CityWide

Renate Frydman

Community advocate & educator

Jacqueline Gamblin

Founder & CEO – JYG Innovations

Mary McDonald

Mayor – City of Trotwood

Gina McFarlane-El

CEO – Five Rivers Health Centers

Christine Olinsky

OSU Extension Educator – Family and Consumer Sciences (retired)

Karen Dempsey Volke

Communications & fundraising executive (retired)

Rev. Vanessa Oliver Ward

Omega Community Development Corporation

Need help? It starts with a call.

If you are in immediate need of assistance, call 911.

24/7 Crisis & Domestic Violence Hotline: 937-222-SAFE (7233)