YWCA 24-Hour Hotline: (937) 222-SAFE (7233) Quick Escape

Board of Directors


Yvonne Isaacs, Chair
Supervisor, Customer Service Department, Verso Corp.

Pamela Buitendorp, Vice Chair
Director of Global Continuous Improvement & Business Transformation, Laundauer 

Renee Mock, Treasurer 
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Premier Health

Joann Mawasha, Secretary
Clinical Researcher & Director, REEP, Wright State University 

Giovanni Bonds
Partner & Psychologist, Bonds Mathis & Associates

Marsha Bonhart
Director of Development, Dayton Contemporary Dance Company

Jacqueline Gamblin
Owner, JYG Innovations

Barbara Gorman
Judge, Montgomery County Common Pleas Court

Betsy Marshall
Community Volunteer

Jane Marx
Partner, Vice President Controller, Miller Valentine

Alexis McCain
Business Account Manager, Government, Education & Nonprofit, Verizon Communications 

Jena Pado
Chief Development Officer, Dayton Children's Hospital

Jeanne Porter
Owner/CEO, JP Machine & Tool LLC

Mardia Shands
Senior Director of Human Resources, Miami Valley Gaming 

Briana Snyder
Owner/Photographer, Knack Creative Production & Strategy 

Judi Sobecki
VP General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, AES Corporation

Karin VanZant
Vice President of Life Services, CareSource

Betsy B. Whitney (Honorary Board Member)